søndag 21. juli 2024
(Uge 29)

Verdensur - USA

Vis verdensuret og klokken i USA.
Hvad er klokken i USA?

Vælg et land og find verdensuret i 
07:04:23
Lokaltid
danskere mærker
21:04:23
Anchorage
USA
00:04:23
Beulah
USA
23:04:23
Boise
USA
00:04:23
Cayman
USA
00:04:23
Chicago
USA
12:04:23
Davis
USA
23:04:23
Denver
USA
01:04:23
Detroit
USA
01:04:23
Fort Wayne
USA
19:04:23
Honolulu
USA
01:04:23
Indianapolis
USA
21:04:23
Juneau
USA
00:04:23
Knox
USA
22:04:23
Los Angeles
USA
01:04:23
Louisville
USA
01:04:23
Marengo
USA
17:04:23
McMurdo
USA
00:04:23
Menominee
USA
21:04:23
Metlakatla
USA
01:04:23
Monticello
USA
00:04:23
New Salem
USA
01:04:23
New York
USA
21:04:23
Nome
USA
01:04:23
Petersburg
USA
22:04:23
Phoenix
USA
00:04:23
Rainy River
USA
23:04:23
Ship Rock
USA
21:04:23
Sitka
USA
00:04:23
State Highway 13
USA
00:04:23
Tell City
USA
01:04:23
Vevay
USA
01:04:23
Vincennes
USA
01:04:23
Winamac
USA
21:04:23
Yakutat
USA


Top